DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lucasraps – 031 To The World Deluxe ZIP

ALBUM: Lucasraps – 031 To The World Deluxe
ALBUM: Lucasraps – 031 To The World Deluxe

Lucasraps 031 To The World Deluxe Album: South African rapper, Lucasraps dropped a new music project named “031 To The World Deluxe”. It has a total of 18 songs with features from the likes of Nasty C, Aka, Nadia Nakai, Blxckie, Youngstacpt, Geek Fam, others.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Lucasraps – 031 To The World Deluxe (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lucasraps ft Nasty C – The Views

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lucasraps ft Aka & Nadia Nakai – Mistery

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lucasraps ft Blxckie – Out Yo Head

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lucasraps ft Youngstacpt – Pull Up

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lucasraps – One Shot From The Choppa

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lucasraps – Yeh Dunno

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lucasraps ft Geek Fam – Over Me

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lucasraps – Lucas Raps

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lucasraps – Project Mode Freestyle

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lucasraps – South

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lucasraps – Mud

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lucasraps – Without Me

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lucasraps – Slide

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lucasraps – Ammo

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lucasraps – Ouu U Nasty

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lucasraps – Johnny Dang

17. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lucasraps – Lucas

18. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lucasraps – Preach

Dreya Roland

Dreya Roland who currently writes daily content related to videos and Entertainment newd for Fakazahits. Over the past year, she has interviewed the likes of Zeeno, Exdee, Jabosky, and even Acetune. Some of her work includes our first long-form investigative piece, Rap and Afro Pop Singers, as well as various pieces of Original Content centered around trending topics in amapiano.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button