Download CKay – Sad Romance Album

CKay – Sad Romance Album

Download Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian talented recording Artiste,  has released his highly anticipated project tagged “ Album”.

Check tracklist below, Download CKay – Sad Romance Album & Enjoy!

  1. You 
  2. Mmadu 
  3. Leave Me Alone 
  4. You Cheated, I Cheated Too
  5. Come Close (feat. Ayra Starr)
  6. Watawi (feat. Davido, Focalistic & Abidoza) 
  7. Soja
  8. Samson and Delilah (feat. Mayra Andrade) 
  9. By Now 
  10. Emiliana 
  11. Lose You (feat. Ronisia)

Dreya Roland

Dreya Roland who currently writes daily content related to videos and Entertainment newd for Fakazahits. Over the past year, she has interviewed the likes of Zeeno, Exdee, Jabosky, and even Acetune. Some of her work includes our first long-form investigative piece, Rap and Afro Pop Singers, as well as various pieces of Original Content centered around trending topics in amapiano.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button