Jaziel Brothers – Jaziel Brothers Album

Jaziel Brothers Jaziel Brothers Tracklist

Jaziel Brothers : South African music duo, Jaziel Brothers rolled out the full Tracklist of their incoming music project named “Jaziel Brothers”. The pop music project houses a total of 14 songs with guest appearances from the likes of Bongani Nchang, Samthing Soweto, Maglera Doe Boy, Tommy Swank, Phiri, Cassper Nyovest, Sphectacula, DJ Naves, Dr Tumi, Ezra, others.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaziel Brothers – Crazy (Orchestral Version)

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaziel Brothers ft Bongani Nchang – Sis’Undenzani

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaziel Brothers – Truth

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaziel Brothers – Ndavuma

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaziel Brothers – She’s The One

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaziel Brothers ft Samthing Soweto – Shining Star

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaziel Brothers ft Maglera Doe Boy – Ndibuze Bani

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaziel Brothers – Promise

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaziel Brothers ft Phiri – Ntombi Yabantu

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaziel Brothers ft Tommy Swank – I Believe

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaziel Brothers ft Cassper Nyovest & Sphectacula and DJ Naves – Thel’uMoya

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaziel Brothers – Crazy

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaziel Brothers ft Dr Tumi – Let Your Light Shine

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaziel Brothers ft Ezra – Friends

Dreya Roland

Dreya Roland who currently writes daily content related to videos and Entertainment newd for Fakazahits. Over the past year, she has interviewed the likes of Zeeno, Exdee, Jabosky, and even Acetune. Some of her work includes our first long-form investigative piece, Rap and Afro Pop Singers, as well as various pieces of Original Content centered around trending topics in amapiano.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button